Home   News

Saint Joseph

Patris Corde

Apost. Exh
12/08/2020

Redemptoris Custos
Apost. Exh.
08/15/1989
Catecheses of Pope Francis Audiences
1. Saint Joseph and the environment in which he lived 11/17/2021
Saint Joseph, you who came from the periphery, help us change our vision and to take care of those persons who are discarded or are on the margins of society. #GeneralAudience @Pontifex
2. Saint Joseph in salvation history 11/24/2021
The Lord puts people who suffer on our path, people who feel alone or have lost their strength and courage. We must know how to recognize them and, with Saint Joseph's help, become their friends and their support on the journey of life. #GeneralAudience @Pontifex
3. Saint Joseph: just man and husband of Mary 12/01/2021
 #GeneralAudience @Pontifex
4. Saint Joseph: man of silence 12/15/2021
As we draw near to #Christmas, let us learn from Saint Joseph how to cultivate spaces for silence in which another Word can emerge, that of the Holy Spirit who dwells in us. #GeneralAudience @Pontifex
 
5. Saint Joseph, persecuted and courageous migrant 12/29/2021
Saint Joseph, you who have experienced the suffering of those who must flee to save the lives of their loved ones, protect all those who flee because of war, hatred, hunger. Guide their steps and open the hearts of those who can help them. Let us #PrayTogether #GeneralAudience @Pontifex
 
6. Saint Joseph, Jesus' foster father 01/05/2022
Saint Joseph, you who loved Jesus with fatherly love, be close to the many children who have no family and who long for a daddy and mommy. Support the couples who are unable to have children, help them to discover, through this suffering, a greater plan. #GeneralAudience @Pontifex
 
7. Saint Joseph the Carpenter 01/12/2022
#GeneralAudience @Pontifex
 
8. Saint Joseph, father in tenderness 01/19/2022
Tenderness is not a question of emotion or sentiment: it is the experience of feeling loved and welcomed even in our poverty and misery, and thus transformed by God's love. #GeneralAudience @Pontifex

Home   News

Saint Joseph

Patris Corde

Exh. apost.
08/12/2020

Redemptoris Custos
Exh. apost.
15/08/1989
Catéchèses du Pape François Audiences
1. Saint Joseph et le milieu dans lequel il a vécu 17/11/2021
Que saint Joseph, venu des périphéries, nous aide à convertir notre regard et à prendre soin des personnes rejetées et marginalisées dans la société. #AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
2. Saint Joseph dans l’histoire du salut 24/11/2021
Le Seigneur a mis sur notre route des frères et sœurs qui souffrent, qui se sentent seuls ou qui ont perdu force et courage. Sachons les reconnaître, et que Saint Joseph nous aide à devenir leurs amis et leur soutien sur le chemin de la vie. #AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
3. Joseph, homme juste et époux de Marie 01/12/2021
#AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
4. Saint Joseph, homme du silence 15/12/2021
À l'approche de Noël, apprenons de saint Joseph à cultiver des espaces de silence dans lesquels une autre parole peut émerger : celle de l'Esprit Saint qui habite en nous. #AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
5. Saint Joseph, migrant persécuté et courageux 29/12/2021
Saint Joseph, toi qui as connu la souffrance de ceux qui doivent fuir pour sauver la vie de leurs proches, protège tous ceux qui fuient à cause de la guerre, de la haine et de la faim. Guide leurs pas et ouvre les cœurs de ceux qui peuvent les aider. #PrionsEnsemble @Pontifex_fr
6. Saint Joseph, le père putatif de Jésus 05/01/2022
 #AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
7. Saint Joseph le charpentier 12/01/2022
 #AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
8. Saint Joseph père dans la tendresse 19/01/2022
#AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
9. Saint Joseph, un homme qui “songe” 26/01/2022
#AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
10. Saint Joseph et la communion des saints 02/02/2022
Les saints sont des amis avec lesquels nous pouvons nous lier d'amitié. Nous avons tous besoin d'amis pour nous aider à affronter la vie. Et c'est cette confiance qui nous pousse à nous tourner vers les saints dans les moments décisifs de notre vie. #AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
11. Saint Joseph, patron de la bonne mort 09/02/2022
Il ne sert à rien d'accumuler les choses si un jour nous mourrons. Ce que nous devons accumuler, c'est la charité, la capacité de partager, la capacité de ne pas être indifférent aux besoins des autres. #AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr
12. Saint Joseph, patron de l'Église universelle 16/02/2022
Je vous encourage à demander l'intercession de Saint Joseph dans les moments les plus éprouvants de votre vie. Lorsque nos erreurs font scandales, demandons à Saint Joseph d'avoir le courage de dire la vérité, de demander pardon et de recommencer humblement. #AudienceGénérale @Pontifex_fr